domingo, 16 de agosto de 2009

John Bon Jovi and - Friends (2009)

Tamanho: 130MB
01. So you want to be a rock and roll star
02. This time it´s for real
03. Runaway
04. I get a rush
05. Garageland
06. Lost highway
07. Don´t Leave me tonight
08. Head over heels for you
09. Midnight in Chelsea
10. Jaine don´t take your love to town
11. Every word was a piece of my heart
12. Broke down piece of man
13. All I want is everything
14. Whole lot of lonely
15. Bang a drum
16. Never say die
17. Billy get your guns
18. Someday I ll be saturday night
19. Wanted dead or Alive
20. I love this twon
21. Just older
22. Livin´ on a prayer
23. Who says you cant go home

0 comentários: